search    
Killen
$ 799,000
Florence
$ 399,900
Florence
$ 1,395,000

Meet our staff.

 
Charlie Fowler, Owner / Broker
256-366-9327
crcrealty@aol.com
 
Regina Bien - Relocation Director - Realtor
256-366-5851
regina@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Beth Pirtle - Realtor
256-762-2701
bethey129@aol.com
 
Brenda Hunt - Associate Broker
256-320-3572
brenda@brendahunt.com
 
Rob Waide - Realtor, GRI
256-443-2694
robwaide@gmail.com
 
Anne Olive, Previous President of Shoals Area Association of Realtors
256-810-8824
anneandtony@bellsouth.net
 
Kathy Price Underwood Realtor
256-436-3303
kmprice@una.edu
 
Charlotte Blair - Realtor
256-436-7118
charlotteblairrealtor@gmail.com
 
Janet McLeary - Associate Broker
256-335-7511
jmcleary@msn.com
 
Rosemary Thompson - CRS, GRI, ABR, Associate Broker
256-335-8882
buyfromrt@bellsouth.net
 
Christopher Fowler - Realtor
256-762-8871
chriscrcrealtor@gmail.com
 
Pamela Holt - Realtor
256-762-8756
pamelaholtrealtor@gmail.com
 
Donna Brown- Realtor
256-366-1970
donnabrownhomes@gmail.com
 
Becky Newman - Realtor
256-436-1238
beckynewman@bellsouth.net
 
Luticia Johnson - Realtor
256-627-8314
lutjohnson@comcast.net
 
Wayne Tomerlin - Realtor
931-201-1360
tomerlinteam@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Judy Witt Tomerlin - Realtor
256-366-2218
tomerlinteam@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Misty Waide - Realtor
256-443-3030
mistywaide@gmail.com
 
Karen Rippey - Realtor
256-975-1804
karenmrippey@gmail.com
 
Nancy Warren - Realtor
256-710-4900
warrennancy472@yahoo.com
 
Jacque Taylor - Realtor
256-394-4654
musclesandmusic1189@gmail.com
 
Jimmy Oliver - Realtor
256-710-3518
jfo1010@yahoo.com
 
Chad Oakley - Realtor, Builder
256-335-0579
oakleycd@gmail.com
 
Becca Bretherick - Realtor
256-710-0151
becca@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Megan Hamilton-Realtor
256-980-9086
theinspirationalnest@gmail.com
 
Gary Sparks - Realtor
256-324-2350
gsparks877@gmail.com
 
Christi Logan - Realtor
256-617-1290
ChristiLogancrc@outlook.com
 
Jay Klos - Realtor
256-740-9589
jwklos@yahoo.com
 
Kim Smith-Realtor
256-335-5808
kim@ezshoalsliving.com
 
Gina Hall - Realtor
256-767-2588
ginashall@comcast.net
 
Matthew Smith - Realtor
256-702-4978
matthew@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Max Dotson - Realtor
256-648-6001
maxdotsonhomes@gmail.com
 
Ed Sparman - Realtor
256-762-2706
edsparkman@comcast.net

 



 
Click here to view our video
Copyright © 2006 CRC Realty, Inc.

 

Web Development by IMS Enterprises Software