search    
Florence
$ 545,000
Florence
$ 389,900
Muscle Shoals
$ 994,900

Meet our staff.

 
Charlie Fowler, Owner / Broker
256-366-9327
crcrealty@aol.com
 
Regina Bien
256-366-5851
regina@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Brenda Hunt, Broker Associate
256-320-3572
BrenHunt@aol.com
 
Charlotte Blair, Realtor
256-436-7118
charlotteblairrealtor@gmail.com
 
Bevelry Hardeman, Realtor
256-810-2275
bevhardeman@comcast.net
 
Kathy Price Underwood Realtor
256-436-3303
kmprice@una.edu
 
Lisa Guthrie - Associate Broker
256-366-8844
lisa@lisaguthrie.com
 
Anne Olive, Previous President of Shoals Area Association of Realtors
256-810-8824
anneandtony@bellsouth.net
 
Janet McLeary, Broker Associate
256-335-7511
jmcleary@msn.com
 
Rosemary Thompson, CRS, GRI, ABR, Broker Associate
256-335-8882
buyfromrt@bellsouth.net
 
Chad Oakley, Realtor
256-335-0579
oakleycd@gmail.com
 
Becky Newman, Realtor
256-436-1238
beckynewman@bellsouth.net
 
Luticia Johnson, Realtor
256-627-8314
lutjohnson@comcast.net
 
Russell Fowler, Realtor, ABR
256-762-9390
russellcrcrealtor@gmail.com
 
Jacque Taylor - Realtor
256-394-4654
jta4897914@aol.com
 
Christopher Fowler , Realtor
256-762-8871
chriscrcrealtor@gmail.com
 
Jim Pride, Realtor
256-710-0810
Prideinbama@aol.com
 
Nancy Warren - Realtor
256-710-4900
nancy@crcrealtyinc.com
 
Prakash Soni, Realtor
256-577-3860
psonirealtor@yahoo.com
 
Daniel Burns, Realtor
256-702-1011
drburns2006@yahoo.com
 
Jason Fowler, Auctioneer
256-810-4199
 
Ed Sparman - Realtor
256-762-2706
edsparkman@comcast.net
 
Gina Hall Realtor
256-767-2588
ginashall@comcast.net

 



 
Click here to view our video
Copyright © 2006 CRC Realty, Inc.

 

Web Development by IMS Enterprises Software